سوف تصبح شركة Chineselens Optics الشركة المصنعة للمنتجات البصرية الأكثر موثوقية في السنوات العشر القادمة

خبير في التصنيع البصري من مورد البصريات

حلول بصرية مخصصة: بصريات وطلاءات عالية الدقة لتلبية الاحتياجات الصناعية المتنوعة

تصنيع البصريات الصينية
من نحن

مورد البصريات الرئيسي في الصين

تعتبر شركة Chineselens شركة مصنعة رائدة موجهة نحو العملاء للمكونات البصرية الدقيقة المخصصة، مع قدرة إنتاجية شاملة تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العدسات الكروية، والأكرومات، والكرات الكروية، والكرات، وأنصاف الكرات، والنوافذ، والأوتاد، والمنشورات، والشعاع الفواصل والطلاءات المخصصة. بفضل أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة، قمنا بخدمة قاعدة عملاء عالمية من مقرنا الرئيسي في الصين، واكتسبنا سمعة طيبة في تقديم بصريات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية.
قيمتنا

لماذا نحن مختلفون.

تعتبر شركة Chineselens Optical Component Manufacturing شركة موثوقة للمكونات البصرية عالية الجودة لمختلف الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة في توفير بصريات عالمية المستوى بأسعار تنافسية، فإننا نفخر بشدة بالحفاظ على سمعتنا الممتازة في إنتاج بصريات عالية الجودة بجودة وأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة.

بغض النظر عن مجال عملك، سواء كان ذلك تصنيع الأجهزة البصرية، أو الأبحاث الطبية، أو الإنتاج العسكري/الفضائي، أو تصنيع الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية. يضمن فريقنا من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة والمعدات المتطورة أننا نستطيع تزويدك بما تحتاجه بدقة - لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن حتى نتمكن من مناقشة كيف يمكننا تلبية جميع احتياجات المكونات البصرية الخاصة بك!

في منشآتنا الحديثة وباستخدام أحدث المعدات، نقوم بإنتاج المكونات البصرية بدقة ودقة كبيرتين. تشمل قدراتنا التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختيار المواد وإعدادها والتشكيل والطحن والتلميع والطلاء النهائي بالإضافة إلى خدمات الفحص والاختبار.

نحن هنا

نحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة

قل وداعًا للساعات التي لا نهاية لها والتي تقضيها في أعمال المكونات البصرية المعقدة. هدف فريق Chineselens هو جعل حياتك أسهل. نحن نتعامل مع كل شيء، بما في ذلك التجارة والجمارك والخدمات اللوجستية. سيبقيك فريق الخدمة لدينا على اطلاع دائم بتقدم تجارتنا.

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم المتاحة

يقدم فريق البحث والتطوير المتميز لدينا خدمات تطوير مخصصة. إذا كان لديك رسم التصميم الخاص بك، فقط أرسله إلينا. يمكننا أيضًا التصميم لك إذا لزم الأمر.

الإضاءة التسليم السريع

إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى بصريات قياسية ولدينا مخزون منها، فيمكننا توفير التسليم السريع.

حصل على شهادة الأيزو 9001:2015

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001:2015، ونعمل وفقًا لمبادئ إدارة 6S.

أرسل استفسارك اليوم

ابدأ عرض الأسعار المخصص الخاص بك

Chineselens Optics will be your most reliable optical products manufacturer in the next 10 years

Expert optical fabrication from Optics Supplier

Tailored Optical Solutions: High-Precision optics and Coatings for Diverse Industrial Needs

chineselens optics fabrication
who we are

Lead Opitics Supplier In China

Chineselens is recognized as a customer-oriented leading manufacturer of custom precision optical components, with a comprehensive production capability that encompasses, but is not limited to, spherical lenses, achromats, aspheres, balls, half-balls, windows, wedges, prisms, beam splitters, and custom coatings. With over twenty years of expertise, we have served a global customer base from our Chinese headquarters, earning a reputation for delivering high-quality optics at competitive prices.
Our Value

Why we are different.

Chineselens Optical Component Manufacturing is a trusted provider of high-quality optical components to various industries worldwide. With over two decades of experience providing world-class optics at competitive prices, we take great pride in upholding our stellar reputation for producing top-grade optics at unbeatable quality and prices.

No matter your industry, whether that be optical instrument manufacturing, medical research, military/aerospace production or consumer electronics manufacturing. Our team of experienced engineers and cutting edge equipment ensure that we can supply you with precisely what you require – don’t hesitate to contact us now so that we can discuss how we can meet all of your optical component needs!

At our state-of-the-art facilities and with cutting edge equipment, we produce optical components with great precision and accuracy. Our capabilities include design, prototyping, material selection and preparation, shaping, grinding, polishing, finishing coating as well as inspection/testing services.

we are here

We provide customized services

Say goodbye to endless hours spent on complex optical component work. The goal of the Chineselens team is to make your life easier. We handle everything, including trade, customs, and logistics. Our service team will keep you updated on the progress of our trade.

OEM & ODM Available

Our elite R&D team provides customized development services. If you have your own design drawing, just send it to us. We can also design for you if needed.

Lighting Fast Delivery

If you only require standard optics and we have them in stock, we can provide fast delivery.

ISO 9001:2015 Passed

Our company has obtained the ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certification, and we operate under 6S management principles.

send your inquiry today

start your custom quote